Salim Ahamed
Salim Ahamed
17. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
my first at Happy Walker. satisfied with the comfort of the shoes. good service from alma compass one sengkang
Melody Lim
Melody Lim
16. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
I bought shoe in Hillion Mall good service
Siew Yan
Siew Yan
16. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
I bought a pair shoe in hilion mall
Norsiah Nordin
Norsiah Nordin
16. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Happy walker staff Alma from Compass One is knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.
Laura Chan
Laura Chan
16. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
good recommend staff Sook Yee in Hilion Mall thank you
Silvarani Subra
Silvarani Subra
15. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Catherine was friendly, with good customer service. I would recommend this branch at Royal Sq Novena
Irene Lim
Irene Lim
14. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
bedokmall buy shoes service dudu
Eileen Ng
Eileen Ng
14. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
good service at Amk Hub Just trade in my shoes at Amk Hub served by Jenny thanks so much
Siew Leng Ng
Siew Leng Ng
14. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Good serVis By ANdy AMK huB
Chen Hua
Chen Hua
13. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
在happy walker买的鞋好穿,服务态度好,感谢joy 的服务
June Lim
June Lim
13. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Good service at hillion mall
May Ang
May Ang
12. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Feel vv comfortable when wearing happ walker shoes n good service too
Aichoo Foo
Aichoo Foo
12. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
highly recommended JEM store... service is good and variety is nice.
Liza A. Hamid
Liza A. Hamid
12. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
i bought happy walker shoes from Dudu at bedok mall
Esther Lye
Esther Lye
11. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Good service AMK HUB Serve By Andy Thank you
Cynthia Chang
Cynthia Chang
11. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
came to JEM branch and bought their Custom Made Insoles, shoes and slippers. i will definitely recommend to my family and friends. thanks to Diane's service i had a fantastic time.
Eric Tan
Eric Tan
10. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Buy at bedok mall with service staff Li Xiu. she help my mother scan and do measurements for her feet. Hope to improve her body posture as mention by them.
Ang Teck Heok Ang
Ang Teck Heok Ang
9. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
在northpoint city买的鞋很2满意,谢谢joy的介绍,我还会回来
Muhammad Ahmed
Muhammad Ahmed
9. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Ms Alma from Compass One outlet, is very attentive and she cares She know what’s best for the right footing. Friendly and courteous. She recommended me very good shoes and insoles. I have just bought my second pair of the diabetic shoes. Just loving it!
Edlyn Goh
Edlyn Goh
6. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Tks for Dudu (Bedok branch) excellence service and recommendation.
Vivien Poh
Vivien Poh
6. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Diane was friendly and helpful! Thank you!!!
Kadir Bin Haron Eusofe
Kadir Bin Haron Eusofe
6. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
sales staff ms sook yee..hillion mall..very good n helpful staff..
Qi Hui
Qi Hui
5. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
i bought 2 pairs of shoes from JEM, the shoes are very comfortable totally love it. thanks diane for your good service
Gie Angie
Gie Angie
5. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
my mother bought 2 pairs insole in Hilion Mall, thanks for staff name Sook Yee, good service, i bring along my sister bought another 1 pair insole , and trade-in 2pairs shoes
Kim Tuan Tee
Kim Tuan Tee
5. September, 2020.
recommendsVerified review
Comfortable , relaxed and suitable for all ages.

My sister and I are using Happy Walker footwear for our daily shopping and  walking for a year now! We are Happy with the shoes as we often wear it but the quality is still good! We are Happy to wear it as it is comfortable and we can do long distance walk without feeling pain!

Madam Koh Siew Tiang walks happy with her sister!

“I was referred by my friend, Charmaine to Happy Walker. She bought shoes last month and was very happy with the product and services by Liya at Royal Square. I am also happy to receive such excellent service from Liya as well. She patiently listened to my needs and concerns and recommended products that can help me ease the pain caused by my high arch. I bought sandals that are comfortable and suitable for my daily activities. I plan to bring my grand daughter here to make custom-made insoles as she is flatfooted. 

 

Susan Tan

“I used to have a very bad sole pain that I cannot stand and walk. Sometimes I need to take painkillers to relieve my pain. I came across Happy Walker at Compass One. The consultant, Alma, is a very patient and caring. She advised me that making a customized insole will help my situation, especially after finding out my flat foot condition after the 3D scanning. I bought 2 pairs of customized insoles and a pair of Happy Walker ladies shoes. It is comfortable to wear and I feel relief and solved my years of foot pain problems. The membership perks are also very good for returning customers. I will recommend to my friends and bring them to the outlet.”

 

Madam Toh

“I came across a newspaper ad and I am very interested in Happy Walker Mobile Home Service as my son is flat-footed. I contacted Happy Walker to book the mobile home service and at the end of the session, I ordered the child-package for two pairs of Happy Walker Custom-Made Insoles.

Himaal loves the feel of  Happy Walker Custom-Made Insoles, and he has been using them with his school and running shoes. So much so that to date, We have already bought four pairs of our Custom-Made Insoles!

I really appreciate Happy Walker Mobile Home Service as it is very convenient for us.

 

Happy customer Natasha, Mother of Himaal Sawani

“I have a tendency to fall down. I bought a sport shoes from Happy Walker and I feel super comfortable. I am able to walk freely without any discomfort almost immediately. I am served by LiLi from Tampines Hub and I am happy with her service as she is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend to my friends and family as it is really good for my walking.” 

 

Tan Soh Hong

“I am a diabetic patient and I came across Happy Walker at Ng Teng Fong Hospital. They have the diabetic shoes which I have been looking for. Caroline is very professional and is able to tell me all the features of Happy Walker diabetics shoes. I feel very comfortable wearing the shoes. Thank You Caroline for the good services and shopping experience”

 

Anne Chiam

“Giving me a birthday surprise when i come to collect my custom-made insoles.
Thank you Jenny for the surprise birthday celebration. I am happy with her perfect customer service”

 

Chow Ooi Ling

“I do regular running at least three times a week. I am starting to getting knee pain due to my running posture. The feet analysis at Happy Walker shows that I am over-pronation when I walk. I have now been using Happy Walker custom made insoles for the past two months and I am really happy with the results. I no longer have the knee pain issues and my running time has improved. Thanks to Happy Walker insoles”

Joe Tan – 36

Running Enthusiastic

“I am initially worried that the custom made insoles will be uncomfortable. The consultant at Bedok Mall teaches me on how to get used or accustomed to my new custom made insoles.
I am now enjoying the benefits of custom made insoles as the insoles are providing support to my feet which has reduced my knee pain. I use them in my hiking shoes and is now ordering a second pair”

Maggie Ong – 48

Hiking Enthusiastic

“I was travelling with my two sisters to Korea for 5 days vacation trip. My foot condition is not as good as my two younger sisters. I get tired easily and cannot walk for long. I made a pair of custom made insoles from Happy Walker before leaving for my trip. I was very surprised that I enjoyed my whole trip without any discomfort during the entire 5 days. The everyday long walk did not deter me and allow me to walk very comfortably. I am actually surprised I actually fared better than my sisters who don’t have any foot problems”

Chia May Hong – 56

Homemaker

“I need to stand 8 hours a day with the work shoes provided by our company. I like my work but it’s difficult to accept and tolerate the foot and lower back pain I suffered every day after my work. Just before I give up, I bought a pair of comfort shoes and custom made insoles from Happy Walker. My problems was solved. I must thank my company who approved of me wearing accommodating shoes with my new custom made insoles”

Eileen Teoh

Hotel Front Office Customer Service

“I suffered from heel pain for many years as my job requires me to wear safety shoes whole day in my work. Despite seeking numerous solutions from many doctors and even resorting to a few acupuncture sessions, it shows little results. I am so happy my pain actually stopped in less than two weeks after I started wearing Happy Walker’s custom made insoles. I never looked back”

Ganish Ganda – 42

Mechanical Engineer